---
title: What happens if I delete a split campaign?
description: "Deleting a split campaign will permanently remove it from your account, and the campaign will not be sent. Be cautious when using the \"Delete\" or \"Delete Selected\" actions, as they cannot be undone. ### More Related Articles - [What is…"
url: "https://www.smsgatewaycenter.com/blog/kb/what-happens-if-i-delete-a-split-campaign/"
updated: "2025-06-05"
category: Bulk SMS / Split SMS Campaigns
---

# What happens if I delete a split campaign?

Deleting a split campaign will permanently remove it from your account, and the campaign will not be sent. Be cautious when using the "Delete" or "Delete Selected" actions, as they cannot be undone.

### More Related Articles

- [What is the “Identifier” column in the Split Campaign SMS table?](https://www.smsgatewaycenter.com/blog/kb/what-is-the-identifier-column-in-the-split-campaign-sms-table/)
- [Can I edit the schedule time of a split campaign after creating it?](https://www.smsgatewaycenter.com/blog/kb/can-i-edit-the-schedule-time-of-a-split-campaign-after-creating-it/)
- [Can I export my split campaigns list?](https://www.smsgatewaycenter.com/blog/kb/can-i-export-my-split-campaigns-list/)

Found this useful?[Add as Preferred Source on Google](https://www.google.com/preferences/source?q=smsgatewaycenter.com)
