Click the Save button in the builder header. The flow name is required. The system validates the flow (e.g. at least one terminal screen). On success, the flow is saved and you can return to Manage or keep editing. The builder does not auto-save.
How do I save my flow?
< 1 min read
Updated on 28/06/2026